THE DOODLE PROJECT

Shares

Welcome to the Doodle Project!

A huge THANK YOU to all the artists who made this experiment possible.

Idea and Animation
Dante Zaballa
http://www.dantezaballa.com

Hand Lettering
Guillermina Gomez (aka Kind Instants)
http://www.cargocollective.com/kindinstants
http://www.facebook.com/KindInstants

Sound Mastering
Fede Chiclana

CHARACTER DESIGN
Andrea Wan (Canada) – http://www.andreawan.com
Anne-Lou Erambert (France) – http://www.anneloue.tumblr.com
Akinori Oishi (Japan) – http://www.aki-air.com
Billy (England) – http://www.billyandalex.com
César Pelizer (Brazil) – http://www.cesarpelizer.tv
Cheyenne Cruchon (France) – http://www.supersalmon.tumblr.com
Chu (Argentina) – http://www.studiochu.tv
Colorblok (Argentina) – http://www.colorblok.com
Dana Damki (Germany) – http://www.damki.com
Ezequiel Matteo (Argentina) – http://www.pikique.com
Fernando Bruno (Argentina) – http://www.funhataraku.com
Fons Schiedon – (germany) – http://www.fonsschiedon.com
Fran Cunha – (Uruguay) – http://www.fran.com.uy
Gabriel Fermanelli (Argentina) – http://www.gahfe.com
Juan Casal (Argentina) – http://www.juancasal.com
Juan Molinet (Argentina) – http://www.lebureau.tv
Juan Vegetal (Argentina) – http://www.juanvegetal.tumblr.com
Juli Satran (Argentina) – http://www.elsatran.com.ar
Keita Takahashi (Japan) – http://www.uvula.jp
Kind Instants (Argentina) – http://www.cargocollective.com/kindinstants
Leo Campasso (Argentina) – http://www.leocampasso.com.ar
Leo Espinosa (Colombia) – http://www.studioespinosa.com
Loup Blaster (France) – http://www.loupblaster.tumblr.com
Mak Ying Ping (China) – http://www.makyingping.com
Manu Correa Soto (Argentina) – http://www.manucorreasoto.com
Manó Madé (Argentina) – http://www.manomade.org
Mark Verhaagen (Holland)- http://www.markverhaagen.com
Martin Allais (Venezuela) – http://www.martinallais.com
Matias Vigliano (Argentina) – http://www.parquerama.com
Mathilde Kitteh (France) – http://www.catneep.tumblr.com
Max Taylor (England) – http://www.maxtaylordesign.com
Michael Frei (Switzerland) – http://www.michaelear.com
Motomichi Nakamura (Japan) – http://www.motomichi.com
Maximiliano Alejandro Zas (Argentina) – http://www.dibujarahora.com.ar
Max Gärtner (Germany) – http://www.maxgartner.com
Max Maleo (France)
Niels Kalk (Holland) – http://www.nielskalk.com
Nicolas Ménard (Canada) – http://www.nicolasmenard.com
Noam Sussman (Canada) – http://www.noamsussman.blogspot.com
Olivia Blanc (France) – http://www.o-blanc.blogspot.com
Ori Toor (Israel) – http://www.oritoor.com
Osian Efnisien (England) – http://www.osianefnisien.com
Paolo Pochettino (Italy) – http://www.paolopochettino.com
Peter Millard (England) – http://www.hellopetermillard.com
Pierre Zenzius (France) – http://www.pierrezenzius.blogspot.com
Pincheloco (Mexico) – http://www.pincheloco.mx
Raymo Ventura (US) – http://www.foshoandtell.com
Robert Loebel (Germany) – http://www.robertloebel.com
Rylsee (Switzerland) – http://www.rylsee.ch
Sam Taylor (England) – http://www.samtayloranimation.blogspot.com
Seba Acampante (Argentina) – http://www.miacampante.com
Sebas and Clim (England) – http://www.sebasandclim.com
Sonni (Argentina) – http://www.sonnistudios.com
Souv (France) – http://www.souvstudio.tumblr.com
Superflashilandia (Argentina) – http://www.superflashilandia.blogspot.com.ar
Thomas Eide – (Norway) – http://www.tumblr.com/blog/thegern
Thomas Rouzière (France) – http://www.gommette.tumblr.com
Tsktsk (England) – http://www.wearetsktsk.tumblr.com
Vaiana Gauthier (France) – http://www.vaiana-gauthier.blogspot.com
Wesley Louis (England) – http://www.librabear.blogspot.com.ar
Wong Ping (China) – http://www.nowhynowhy.com
Yeka Haski (Russia) – http://www.yekahaski.com
Ygor Marotta (Brazil) – http://www.ygormarotta.com
Yoann Hervo (France) – http://www.hervoyoann.blogspot.com

MUSIC
Blake Stone china (Ch) – http://www.soundcloud.com/floood
Claus Hesse (Ar)
David Kamp (Ger) – http://www.davidkamp.de
Fede Chiclana (Ar)
Flor Zaballa (Ar) – http://www.thezabalas.com
Horacio Giraldez (Ar)
Jorge Jaramillo (Col)
Juan Tortarolo (Ar) – http://www.cargocollective.com/milcables
La Ola Que Queria Ser Chau (Ar) – http://www.laolaquequeriaserchau.bandcamp.com
Muveo (Ar) – http://www.soundcloud.com/muveo
Nacho Czornogas (Ar) – http://www.loshermanosmckenzie.bandcamp.com
Raymo Ventura (US) – http://www.foshoandtell.com
Seba Acampante (Ar) – http://www.miacampante.com
Tall Juan (Ar) – http://www.soundcloud.com/juancruzzaballa

::: http://www.doodle-project.tumblr.com :::
::: https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-doodle-project/635194013174856 :::

MOTION GRAPHICS DESIGN / VFX / ANIMATION

Depuis 2013, nous mettons régulièrement en avant des vidéos et des coups de coeur, ainsi qu’une sélection annuelle pour participer au MOTION+ FILM FESTIVAL qui se déroule chaque fin d’année sur Aix-en-Provence, FRANCE.

GARDEZ CONTACT

Top
fr_FRFrench
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrench